Expired Get a free copy of Marked For Revenge

What

Closer has 20 copies of Marked For Revenge by Emelie Schepp to giveaway. This book is the second in a trilogy of fast-paced, high-stakes thrillers by the international bestselling author Emelie Schepp, and is ideal for fans of Jo Nesbø and Stieg Larsson.

When

This was posted 3 weeks ago 25th December 2017 and expired 2 weeks ago 30th December 2017.

How

Provide your email address in the entry form for the chance to get a free copy.

Get Freebie & Vote

Expired
  • 30 Votes
  • Up
  • Down
Get a free copy of Marked For Revenge
  • 0 Shares
  • 0 Tweets
  • 0 +1s

Post a Comment

Report Freebie

You may also like…

Free Dr. Who games, crafts, and activities

Free Dr. Who games, crafts, and activities

Fans of the hit BBC TV series, Doctor Who, will love this great freebie. BBC has several games and coloring packs based on the Doctor Who show. This is great if you want to have more Doctor Who in your life. Perhaps you have…

Free from Dementia Friends, The Little Book of Friendship

Free from Dementia Friends, The Little Book of Friendship

You can get a free copy of the book, The Little Book of Friendship today from Dementia Friends. Dementia Friends wants to help you understand a bit more about dementia, and the little ways you can help.

Free Book Pack from Bookstart

Free Book Pack from Bookstart

Bookstart wants to give every child in England a free Book Pack. If you want to encourage your child to love reading then sign up for this freebie.

Free Tickets to BBC Live Shows

Free Tickets to BBC Live Shows

Get to watch your favourite BBC Shows live for free. They are giving away free tickets right now. You need to hurry because a lot of the shows are getting fully booked.