Books & Film

If you are looking for free books or any freebies related to movies and film, then you have come to the right place. Enjoy the different genres of free books and films we post. If you know about any freebies relating to books or film, then please feel free to let us know.

Get Freebie
5 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Win Independent Bookshop Week shortlists with Caboodle

National Book Tokens is excited to celebrate this year's Independent Bookshop Week Book Awards. There are three awards — adult, children's fiction and picture books — and they've got 10 sets of each shortlist to give…

Win Independent Bookshop Week shortlists with Caboodle
Get Freebie
17 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Win a SONY Smart TV and Harlots boxset

To celebrate the release of Harlots on DVD and Digital Download, GLAMOUR has teamed up with SONY to offer you the chance to win a DVD boxset and 43” ultra 4K smart TV to watch it on.

Win a SONY Smart TV and Harlots boxset
Get Freebie
13 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE

gofobo has several movie passes to giveaway to those who want to watch this movie for free.

Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE
Get Freebie
14 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay

Win The Farm Girl’s Dream by Eileen Ramsay – perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Rita Bradshaw and Kitty Neale.

70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay
Get Freebie
17 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone turns 20 this month and, as part of the celebrations, Caboodle is excited to announce the launch of four personalised Hogwarts House gift cards. They're giving away 20 of these Harry…

Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens
Expired
23 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win an epic bundle with Wonder Woman

The story of the world’s greatest warrior finally comes to the big screen in Patty Jenkins’ epic action-adventure Wonder Woman and Entertainment Focus is giving us the chance to win an awesome merchandise bundle, including…

Win an epic bundle with Wonder Woman
Expired
22 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free Screening of Baby Driver

A young getaway driver who relies on the beat of his personal soundtrack to be the best in the game, but after being coerced into working for a crime boss, he must face the music when a doomed heist threatens his life, love…

Free Screening of Baby Driver
Get Freebie
50 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Win 1 of 5 bedtime bundles from Disney

To celebrate Disney Book Week Disney has a selection of perfect bedtime bundles to give away. Make bedtime reading magical with either Cars, Disney Princess, Finding Dory or even Frozen. Each bundle contains eight titles…

Win 1 of 5 bedtime bundles from Disney
Expired
28 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a signed copy of The Pearl Thief and a Pandora Grand Pearl Ring with Caboodle

Pandora Grand Pearl Ringrom the author of Code Name Verity comes a mystery with all the suspense of an Agatha Christie and the intrigue of Downton Abbey. One lucky Caboodler will win a signed copy of Elizabeth Wein's evocative…

Win a signed copy of The Pearl Thief and a Pandora Grand Pearl Ring with Caboodle
Get Freebie
113 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Free ODEON Family Cinema Vouchers

Ella's Kitchen has teamed up with their friends at ODEON to give away 100 family vouchers. A great freebie for everyone.

Free ODEON Family Cinema Vouchers
Expired
35 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free screening of Gifted

Frank Adler (Chris Evans) is a single man raising a child prodigy - his spirited young niece Mary (Mckenna Grace) - in a coastal town in Florida. Frank's plans for a normal school life for Mary are foiled when the seven-year-old’s…

Free screening of Gifted
Expired
33 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired WIN 1 of 15 VQ Monty Digital DAB Radios

FS has teamed up with VQ, a multi-award winning British audio brand, to give us the chance to win one of 15 Monty DAB radios. Winners will be able to choose between real oak or walnut wood finish. Monty features Digital &…

WIN 1 of 15 VQ Monty Digital DAB Radios
Expired
31 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win 1 of 10 copies of Guess How Much I Love You 20th Anniversary Book

For over two decades Guess How Much I Love You has captured the deep and tender bond between parent and child. Sam McBratney’s timeless, endearing story of Big and Little Nutbrown Hare, beautifully rendered in Anita Jeram’s…

Win 1 of 10 copies of Guess How Much I Love You 20th Anniversary Book
Expired
123 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win an iPad and a full set of 'The Clifton Chronicles'

To celebrate the paperback release of This Was A Man, the thrilling conclusion to 'The Clifton Chronicles' by Jeffrey Archer Jazz FM is giving us the chance to win an iPad plus a full set of all 7 paperbacks from the best-selling…

Win an iPad and a full set of 'The Clifton Chronicles'
Expired
30 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free screening of Baywatch

BAYWATCH follows devoted lifeguard Mitch Buchanan (Johnson) as he butts heads with a brash new recruit (Efron). Together, they uncover a local criminal plot that threatens the future of the Bay.

Free screening of Baywatch
Expired
30 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win the covetable Clara Occasional Chair from Rose & Grey

To celebrate Emerald Street’s Book Month, Rose & Grey are giving away a covetable Clara Occasional Chair from their new range of sofas and armchairs. This beautifully crafted chair features an incredibly comfortable…

Win the covetable Clara Occasional Chair from Rose & Grey
Expired
25 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win the greatest goody bag in the Whoniverse

Celebrate the greatest mash-up in the Whoniverse, with this exclusive Dr. Men bundle. One lucky winner will receive a copy of Dr. First, Dr. Fourth, Dr. Eleventh, plus a signed copy of Dr. Twelfth by Michelle Gomez. If that…

Win the greatest goody bag in the Whoniverse
Expired
135 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a Kate Spade bag and a Kindle with Modern Lovers

To celebrate Emerald Street Book Month they've teamed up with Penguin Books and Modern Lovers, this summer’s hottest paperback from the author of New York Times-bestselling The Vacationers. One lucky winner will receive…

Win a Kate Spade bag and a Kindle with Modern Lovers
Get Freebie
80 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Win one of 100 hardback copies of The Futures

Emerald Street has teamed up with Penguin books to offer Emerald Street readers the chance to win one of 100 copies of The Futures in hardback.

Win one of 100 hardback copies of The Futures
Get Freebie
43 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

100 free copies of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine is one of 2017’s most highly anticipated debut novels and we’re giving you the chance to win 1 of 100 copies as part of Emerald Street's book month.

100 free copies of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine