Books & Film

If you are looking for free books or any freebies related to movies and film, then you have come to the right place. Enjoy the different genres of free books and films we post. If you know about any freebies relating to books or film, then please feel free to let us know.

Expired
13 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired 100 free copies of This Is How It Ends

Caboole is giving 100 lucky Caboodlers the chance to read Eva Dolan’s gritty, urban standalone thriller, This is How it Ends, before it is out next year. Enter this competition on Caboodle, you cam also read a sample chapter…

100 free copies of This Is How It Ends
Expired
17 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free copies of Supersaurs: Raptors of Paradise

Mumsnet has 50 free copies of Supersaurs: Raptors of Paradise to give away on their website. Supersaurs: Raptors of Paradise, Book 1 in the six-part series, is illustrated throughout with magnificent black-and-white artwork,…

Free copies of Supersaurs: Raptors of Paradise
Get Freebie
32 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Free Liam Loves Escalators book

'Liam Loves Escalators' is the new instalment in the 'Liam Loves' safety series of fun, free and educational books from LEIA (the Lift & Escalator Industry Association). Join Liam in his latest adventure as he learns…

Free Liam Loves Escalators book
Expired
21 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a Divine chocolate hamper & A Question of Trust book

Caboodle is giving away 5 signed copies of Penny Vincenzi's A Question of Trust and a Divine chocolate hamper. A Question of Trust is vintage Penny Vincenzi: rich with characters, life-changing decisions, glamour, love, desire…

Win a Divine chocolate hamper & A Question of Trust book
Expired
29 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired 100 free copies of Sensation

Bestselling author Isabel Losada brings her blend of humour, curiosity and honesty to the still-taboo subject of sexuality in her new book, Sensation. To celebrate the release of Sensation, Emerald Street is giving 100 lucky…

100 free copies of Sensation
Expired
34 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Hungry Horse food freebies

Hungry Horse has a ton of deals for us throughout the week, including discounts and freebies. Today you can get a starter or dessert for free when you order any Big Plate Special. They also have a great freebie for this weekend,…

Hungry Horse food freebies
Expired
48 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a bundle of children's poetry books

National Poetry Day is taking place on 28 September and there is a great book bundle that is being given away as part of the celebration. The book bundle includes 8 new poetry books recommended for children and young people.

Win a bundle of children's poetry books
Get Freebie
74 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Win an iPad mini & a book bundle

With this great prize from Penguin, you can read all your favorite stories on paperback and on your iPad. By joining this competition, you can win a fantastic collection of 6 top Puffin reads, plus an iPad mini.

Win an iPad mini & a book bundle
Expired
148 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a tech bundle from Capital FM

Dunkirk is set to be the biggest blockbuster event of the summer. It comes to cinemas on July 21, and Capital FM is giving us the chance to win two IMAX tickets to see the film, as well as some amazing tech prizes - including…

Win a tech bundle from Capital FM
Expired
50 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a set of Jane Foster books

Only a few hours left to participate in this competition from Jojo Maman Bebe. They are giving away a set of 6 Jane Foster books worth over £40. Jane Foster’s beautiful, bold board books are beloved by children and make…

Win a set of Jane Foster books
Expired
93 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win Ambrosia Freebies

Ambrosia has turned 100 this year, giving you the chance to win 1 of 100 of their give-aways. This July, they have a number of great freebies including Ambrosia aprons, custard and pudding books, a BBQ set, a mountain bike,…

Win Ambrosia Freebies
Expired
42 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win the complete Lollies Awards 2017 shortlist

Get ready for your sides to split and your ribs to be tickled, because the Lollies Award 2017 shortlist has been revealed - and you could win the complete set. Book Trust has gotten a hold of this book bundle and they are…

Win the complete Lollies Awards 2017 shortlist
Expired
54 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win Independent Bookshop Week shortlists with Caboodle

National Book Tokens is excited to celebrate this year's Independent Bookshop Week Book Awards. There are three awards — adult, children's fiction and picture books — and they've got 10 sets of each shortlist to give…

Win Independent Bookshop Week shortlists with Caboodle
Expired
65 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a SONY Smart TV and Harlots boxset

To celebrate the release of Harlots on DVD and Digital Download, GLAMOUR has teamed up with SONY to offer you the chance to win a DVD boxset and 43” ultra 4K smart TV to watch it on.

Win a SONY Smart TV and Harlots boxset
Expired
50 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE

gofobo has several movie passes to giveaway to those who want to watch this movie for free.

Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE
Expired
58 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired 70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay

Win The Farm Girl’s Dream by Eileen Ramsay – perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Rita Bradshaw and Kitty Neale.

70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay
Expired
59 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone turns 20 this month and, as part of the celebrations, Caboodle is excited to announce the launch of four personalised Hogwarts House gift cards. They're giving away 20 of these Harry…

Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens
Expired
59 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win an epic bundle with Wonder Woman

The story of the world’s greatest warrior finally comes to the big screen in Patty Jenkins’ epic action-adventure Wonder Woman and Entertainment Focus is giving us the chance to win an awesome merchandise bundle, including…

Win an epic bundle with Wonder Woman
Expired
57 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free Screening of Baby Driver

A young getaway driver who relies on the beat of his personal soundtrack to be the best in the game, but after being coerced into working for a crime boss, he must face the music when a doomed heist threatens his life, love…

Free Screening of Baby Driver