Books & Film

If you are looking for free books or any freebies related to movies and film, then you have come to the right place. Enjoy the different genres of free books and films we post. If you know about any freebies relating to books or film, then please feel free to let us know.

Get Freebie
19 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Win a bundle of children's poetry books

National Poetry Day is taking place on 28 September and there is a great book bundle that is being given away as part of the celebration. The book bundle includes 8 new poetry books recommended for children and young people.

Win a bundle of children's poetry books
Get Freebie
38 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Win an iPad mini & a book bundle

With this great prize from Penguin, you can read all your favorite stories on paperback and on your iPad. By joining this competition, you can win a fantastic collection of 6 top Puffin reads, plus an iPad mini.

Win an iPad mini & a book bundle
Expired
125 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a tech bundle from Capital FM

Dunkirk is set to be the biggest blockbuster event of the summer. It comes to cinemas on July 21, and Capital FM is giving us the chance to win two IMAX tickets to see the film, as well as some amazing tech prizes - including…

Win a tech bundle from Capital FM
Expired
32 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a set of Jane Foster books

Only a few hours left to participate in this competition from Jojo Maman Bebe. They are giving away a set of 6 Jane Foster books worth over £40. Jane Foster’s beautiful, bold board books are beloved by children and make…

Win a set of Jane Foster books
Expired
71 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win Ambrosia Freebies

Ambrosia has turned 100 this year, giving you the chance to win 1 of 100 of their give-aways. This July, they have a number of great freebies including Ambrosia aprons, custard and pudding books, a BBQ set, a mountain bike,…

Win Ambrosia Freebies
Expired
27 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win the complete Lollies Awards 2017 shortlist

Get ready for your sides to split and your ribs to be tickled, because the Lollies Award 2017 shortlist has been revealed - and you could win the complete set. Book Trust has gotten a hold of this book bundle and they are…

Win the complete Lollies Awards 2017 shortlist
Expired
37 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win Independent Bookshop Week shortlists with Caboodle

National Book Tokens is excited to celebrate this year's Independent Bookshop Week Book Awards. There are three awards — adult, children's fiction and picture books — and they've got 10 sets of each shortlist to give…

Win Independent Bookshop Week shortlists with Caboodle
Expired
46 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a SONY Smart TV and Harlots boxset

To celebrate the release of Harlots on DVD and Digital Download, GLAMOUR has teamed up with SONY to offer you the chance to win a DVD boxset and 43” ultra 4K smart TV to watch it on.

Win a SONY Smart TV and Harlots boxset
Expired
34 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE

gofobo has several movie passes to giveaway to those who want to watch this movie for free.

Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE
Expired
40 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired 70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay

Win The Farm Girl’s Dream by Eileen Ramsay – perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Rita Bradshaw and Kitty Neale.

70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay
Expired
42 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone turns 20 this month and, as part of the celebrations, Caboodle is excited to announce the launch of four personalised Hogwarts House gift cards. They're giving away 20 of these Harry…

Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens
Expired
43 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win an epic bundle with Wonder Woman

The story of the world’s greatest warrior finally comes to the big screen in Patty Jenkins’ epic action-adventure Wonder Woman and Entertainment Focus is giving us the chance to win an awesome merchandise bundle, including…

Win an epic bundle with Wonder Woman
Expired
40 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free Screening of Baby Driver

A young getaway driver who relies on the beat of his personal soundtrack to be the best in the game, but after being coerced into working for a crime boss, he must face the music when a doomed heist threatens his life, love…

Free Screening of Baby Driver
Expired
77 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win 1 of 5 bedtime bundles from Disney

To celebrate Disney Book Week Disney has a selection of perfect bedtime bundles to give away. Make bedtime reading magical with either Cars, Disney Princess, Finding Dory or even Frozen. Each bundle contains eight titles…

Win 1 of 5 bedtime bundles from Disney
Expired
50 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win a signed copy of The Pearl Thief and a Pandora Grand Pearl Ring with Caboodle

Pandora Grand Pearl Ringrom the author of Code Name Verity comes a mystery with all the suspense of an Agatha Christie and the intrigue of Downton Abbey. One lucky Caboodler will win a signed copy of Elizabeth Wein's evocative…

Win a signed copy of The Pearl Thief and a Pandora Grand Pearl Ring with Caboodle
Expired
135 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free ODEON Family Cinema Vouchers

Ella's Kitchen has teamed up with their friends at ODEON to give away 100 family vouchers. A great freebie for everyone.

Free ODEON Family Cinema Vouchers
Expired
49 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Free screening of Gifted

Frank Adler (Chris Evans) is a single man raising a child prodigy - his spirited young niece Mary (Mckenna Grace) - in a coastal town in Florida. Frank's plans for a normal school life for Mary are foiled when the seven-year-old’s…

Free screening of Gifted
Expired
52 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired WIN 1 of 15 VQ Monty Digital DAB Radios

FS has teamed up with VQ, a multi-award winning British audio brand, to give us the chance to win one of 15 Monty DAB radios. Winners will be able to choose between real oak or walnut wood finish. Monty features Digital &…

WIN 1 of 15 VQ Monty Digital DAB Radios
Expired
45 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win 1 of 10 copies of Guess How Much I Love You 20th Anniversary Book

For over two decades Guess How Much I Love You has captured the deep and tender bond between parent and child. Sam McBratney’s timeless, endearing story of Big and Little Nutbrown Hare, beautifully rendered in Anita Jeram’s…

Win 1 of 10 copies of Guess How Much I Love You 20th Anniversary Book
Expired
137 Votes
  • Up
  • Down

Expired Win an iPad and a full set of 'The Clifton Chronicles'

To celebrate the paperback release of This Was A Man, the thrilling conclusion to 'The Clifton Chronicles' by Jeffrey Archer Jazz FM is giving us the chance to win an iPad plus a full set of all 7 paperbacks from the best-selling…

Win an iPad and a full set of 'The Clifton Chronicles'