176 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of Little Secrets
  • 0 Shares
  • 0 Tweets
Report Freebie

Expired Win Claim a free copy of Little Secrets

What?

Closer has 20 copies of Little Secrets by Anna Snoekstra to giveaway. A fast-paced, compulsive psychological thriller from the acclaimed author of Only Daughter, Little Secrets is the perfect read for fans of Big Little Lies and The Couple Next Door.

When?

This was posted 3 years ago 26th December 2017 and expired 3 years ago 30th December 2017.

How?

Provide your email address in the entry form for the chance to get a free copy of this thriller.

Expired