194 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Get a free copy of Marked For Revenge
  • 0 Shares
  • 0 Tweets
Report Freebie

Expired Win Get a free copy of Marked For Revenge

What?

Closer has 20 copies of Marked For Revenge by Emelie Schepp to giveaway. This book is the second in a trilogy of fast-paced, high-stakes thrillers by the international bestselling author Emelie Schepp, and is ideal for fans of Jo Nesbø and Stieg Larsson.

When?

This was posted 3 years ago 25th December 2017 and expired 3 years ago 30th December 2017.

How?

Provide your email address in the entry form for the chance to get a free copy.

Expired