42 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of The Cloak of Feathers
  • 0 Shares
  • 0 Tweets
Report Freebie

Expired Win Claim a free copy of The Cloak of Feathers

What?

Primary Times is giving away 10 copies of the novel The Cloak of Feathers by Nigel Quinlan. The Cloak of Feathers is a magical adventure filled with myth, mischief and misunderstandings, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Wynne Jones and those who love modern fairy tales with a comic twist.

When?

This was posted 4 months ago 24th February 2018 and expired 4 months ago 1st March 2018.

How?

Log in or register to Primary Times and answer the posted competition question for the chance to win.

Expired