62 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Read The Echo Killing & A Beautiful Corpse for free
  • 0 Shares
  • 0 Tweets
Report Freebie

Expired Free Read The Echo Killing & A Beautiful Corpse for free

What?

To celebrate the release of the tense new thriller A Beautiful Corpse, UK Mums are giving 15 lucky readers the chance to win a copy of The Echo Killing and A Beautiful Corpse by Christi Daugherty. From the Harper McClain series, these titles are published by HarperCollins and are perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell.

When?

This was posted 1 year ago 17th April 2019 and expired 1 year ago 19th April 2019.

How?

Be one of 15 lucky people to secure a free copy of Christi Daugherty's new thriller novels by answering the competition question and filling out the form with your details.

Expired