Books & Film

If you are looking for free books or any freebies related to movies and film, then you have come to the right place. Enjoy the different genres of free books and films we post. If you know about any freebies relating to books or film, then please feel free to let us know.

Claim a free copy of Rosie Colored Glasses

Expired Win Claim a free copy of Rosie Colored Glasses

Closer has 20 copies of Rosie Coloured Glasses by Brianna Wolfson to giveaway. A bittersweet novel about how the most meaningful love can last a lifetime, Rosie Coloured Glasses is Little Miss Sunshine meets About a Boy.

  • Expired: 3 months ago. 3rd March 2018
  • Posted: 3 months ago. 27th February 2018
Expired
25 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of The Cloak of Feathers

Expired Win Claim a free copy of The Cloak of Feathers

Primary Times is giving away 10 copies of the novel The Cloak of Feathers by Nigel Quinlan. The Cloak of Feathers is a magical adventure filled with myth, mischief and misunderstandings, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and…

  • Expired: 3 months ago. 1st March 2018
  • Posted: 3 months ago. 24th February 2018
Expired
40 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Watch

Expired Free Watch "Red Sparrow" for free

Get a free ticket to one of the most eagerly anticipated films of the year, 'Red Sparrow' featuring Jennifer Lawrence. There are screenings all across the country so there's bound to be a showing near you.

  • Expired: 3 months ago. 1st March 2018
  • Posted: 3 months ago. 22nd February 2018
Expired
34 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free Lee Kum Kee goodies

Win Free Lee Kum Kee goodies

You can now get your hands on a free Panda soft toy, Lee Kum Kee Cooking Sauces, and a whole host of other goodies, just by signing up to their newsletter.

  • Posted: 3 months ago. 21st February 2018
Get Freebie
105 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of The Little Angel

Expired Win Claim a free copy of The Little Angel

Here is your chance to secure a free copy of the riveting and heart-warming new saga from bestselling author Rosie Goodwin. Yours currently has 62 copies of this novel to give away on their website.

  • Expired: 3 months ago. 3rd March 2018
  • Posted: 4 months ago. 16th February 2018
Expired
58 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of It Started with a Tweet

Expired Win Claim a free copy of It Started with a Tweet

To celebrate the publication of It Started with a Tweet by Anna Bell, Stylist has teamed up with Bonnier Zaffre to offer 150 copies of her new novel, and one lucky winner will also win a digital detox session with the Digital…

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 15th February 2018
  • Posted: 4 months ago. 9th February 2018
Expired
31 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Pick up a free copy of Plant Power

Expired Win Pick up a free copy of Plant Power

Healthy has 20 copies of the book Plant Power by Jessica Murnane up for grabs. In this book, the author shares her know-how on plant-based eating, guiding you through plant-based living, with lifestyle tips and tricks, and…

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 13th February 2018
  • Posted: 4 months ago. 7th February 2018
Expired
58 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Get a free copy of The Chilbury Ladies' Choir

Expired Win Get a free copy of The Chilbury Ladies' Choir

To celebrate the publication of the paperback of The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir by Jennifer Ryan, Prima is giving away free copies of the book to 32 lucky readers. Charming and poignant, this is a novel of wartime gumption…

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 11th February 2018
  • Posted: 4 months ago. 6th February 2018
Expired
41 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Get a free copy of The 1,000-year-old Boy

Expired Win Get a free copy of The 1,000-year-old Boy

Primary Times has 10 copies of the book The 1,000-year-old Boy by Ross Welford. This surprising, beautiful and funny novel comes from the author of the unforgettable bestseller TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER.

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 3rd February 2018
  • Posted: 4 months ago. 1st February 2018
Expired
48 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of The Wages of Sin

Expired Win Claim a free copy of The Wages of Sin

Closer has 20 copies of The Wages of Sin by Kaite Welsh to giveaway. The book is a brilliant evocation of 1890s Edinburgh, which illuminates the harsh realities of life as a Victorian woman.

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 3rd February 2018
  • Posted: 4 months ago. 31st January 2018
Expired
56 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of Stand By Me

Expired Win Claim a free copy of Stand By Me

Closer currently has 20 copies of the novel Stand By Me by S.D. Robertson to give away. This story follows the friendship of Lisa and Elliot, best friends since they were kids, and the challenges they face through the years.

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 3rd February 2018
  • Posted: 4 months ago. 30th January 2018
Expired
63 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free Sun-Maid Fruit & Sunshine recipe book

Free Free Sun-Maid Fruit & Sunshine recipe book

Sun-maid are giving away free recipe books to help you expand your love of raisins in some exciting new recipes. Enjoy a dazzling array of over 45 kitchen tested ideas that could even inspire you to create some of your own.

  • Posted: 4 months ago. 24th January 2018
Get Freebie
49 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Get 1 of 50 Costa Book Award winner bundles

Expired Win Get 1 of 50 Costa Book Award winner bundles

Emerald Street has teamed up with HarperCollins to give you the chance to win three Costa Award-winning books. Each of the winners will receive a copy of In the Days of Rain by Rebecca Stott, Eleanor Oliphant is Completely…

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 1st February 2018
  • Posted: 5 months ago. 19th January 2018
Expired
68 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win Hannah Cole paper products

Expired Win Win Hannah Cole paper products

To celebrate he beautiful new Hannah Cole prints and cards available on Whistlefish's website, Whistlefish is giving us the chance to win a fabulous bundle of products featuring Hannah’s work.

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 24th January 2018
  • Posted: 5 months ago. 18th January 2018
Expired
50 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of Anatomy of a Scandal

Expired Win Claim a free copy of Anatomy of a Scandal

The Sun has 10 copies of Sarah Vaughan's gripping new novel Anatomy of a Scandal to give away. This new book is set to be released on January 18, and involves courtroom drama as well as domestic noir.

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 21st January 2018
  • Posted: 5 months ago. 17th January 2018
Expired
60 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of The Colour of Bee Larkham’s Murder

Expired Win Claim a free copy of The Colour of Bee Larkham’s Murder

Caboodle is giving 100 Caboodlers the chance to read Sarah J. Harris's extraordinary debut The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder before it's out in May.

  • Expired: 4 months ago. 9th February 2018
  • Posted: 5 months ago. 16th January 2018
Expired
40 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of The Vanishing

Expired Win Claim a free copy of The Vanishing

To celebrate the paperback launch of The Vanishing by Sophia Tobin, My Weekly is giving away 10 free copies on their website. A story of intrigue, revenge and betrayal, The Vanishing is Jane Eyre meets Fingersmith, perfect…

  • Expired: 5 months ago. 17th January 2018
  • Posted: 5 months ago. 12th January 2018
Expired
64 Points
  • Up
  • Down
100 free copies of White Bodies

Expired Win 100 free copies of White Bodies

Stylist is giving you the chance to get your hands on a copy of the must-read debut thriller, White Bodies. They have teamed up with HarperCollins to celebrate its release by giving 100 copies away.

  • Expired: 5 months ago. 17th January 2018
  • Posted: 5 months ago. 5th January 2018
Expired
52 Points
  • Up
  • Down
100 free copies of The Wicked Cometh

Expired Win 100 free copies of The Wicked Cometh

Caboodle is giving 100 Caboodlers the chance to read Laura Carlin's The Wicked Cometh – a novel of darkest London – before it's out in February.

  • Expired: 5 months ago. 5th January 2018
  • Posted: 5 months ago. 1st January 2018
Expired
102 Points
  • Up
  • Down