Books & Film

If you are looking for free books or any freebies related to movies and film, then you have come to the right place. Enjoy the different genres of free books and films we post. If you know about any freebies relating to books or film, then please feel free to let us know.

Choccie Egg Easter Giveaway

Expired Win Choccie Egg Easter Giveaway

Mummy's Little Monkey has a special treat for us this Easter by giving us the opportunity to win your own hard copy of Frankie’s retelling of The Tale of the Great Easter Bunny and some delicious Cadbury’s holiday treats.

  • Expired: 1 month ago. 8th April 2018
  • Posted: 1 month ago. 3rd April 2018
Expired
16 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win a peachy Roald Dahl prize worth £500

Expired Win Win a peachy Roald Dahl prize worth £500

With Express’ latest competition, we have the opportunity to win a wonderful ‘James and the Giant Peach’ collection £500. Two winners will receive a collection including 5 Roald Dahl dress up costumes by Smiffys, as…

  • Expired: 1 month ago. 2nd April 2018
  • Posted: 1 month ago. 31st March 2018
Expired
24 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of How To Be Happy

Expired Win Claim a free copy of How To Be Happy

Take a Break has 20 copies of How To Be Happy by Eva Woods to giveaway. With wry wit and boundless heart, Eva Woods delivers an unforgettable tale of celebrating triumphs great and small, seizing the day, and always remembering…

  • Expired: 1 month ago. 1st April 2018
  • Posted: 2 months ago. 28th March 2018
Expired
21 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of The Gods Of Love

Expired Win Claim a free copy of The Gods Of Love

Take a Break has 20 copies of The Gods of Love by Nicola Mostyn to giveaway. Get to read this smart and quirky love story by winning a free copy in this competition.

  • Expired: 1 month ago. 31st March 2018
  • Posted: 2 months ago. 27th March 2018
Expired
22 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win £1,000 with Peter Rabbit

Expired Win Win £1,000 with Peter Rabbit

In Peter Rabbit, the mischievous and adventurous hero who has captivated generations of readers now takes on the starring role of his own contemporary comedy. The film comes out in cinemas today (March 16, 2018) and to celebrate,…

  • Expired: 2 months ago. 19th March 2018
  • Posted: 2 months ago. 16th March 2018
Expired
57 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Get the God's Smuggler book for free

Free Get the God's Smuggler book for free

You can currently get the book God's Smuggler for free, as the Salemoffers website is giving away copies of the book on their website.

  • Posted: 2 months ago. 14th March 2018
Get Freebie
43 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free Munchy Seeds Recipe Book

Free Claim a free Munchy Seeds Recipe Book

Munchy Seeds - the healthy seed snack company - are giving away free recipe books. Perfect for creating tasty and healthy meals for you and the family. This book is jam-packed with recipes and healthy cooking tips; you'll…

  • Posted: 2 months ago. 13th March 2018
Get Freebie
41 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Read the novel While You Sleep for free

Expired Win Read the novel While You Sleep for free

Stylist are giving away 50 copies of the chilling psychological thriller While You Sleep by bestselling author Stephanie Merritt. Set on a remote Scottish island, 'While You Sleep' tells the story of the McBride house and…

  • Expired: 2 months ago. 14th March 2018
  • Posted: 2 months ago. 12th March 2018
Expired
23 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of Dating You Hating You

Expired Win Claim a free copy of Dating You Hating You

Closer has 20 copies of Dating You Hating You by Christina Lauren to giveaway. The first stand-alone romance by Number One international bestselling author Christina Lauren, Dating You, Hating You is a sexy, compulsively…

  • Expired: 2 months ago. 14th March 2018
  • Posted: 2 months ago. 10th March 2018
Expired
17 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of Two Steps Forward

Expired Win Claim a free copy of Two Steps Forward

Caboodle is giving 100 Caboodlers the chance to read Two Steps Forward – the smart and funny story of mid-life and second chances from Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project, and his wife Anne Buist – before it's…

  • Expired: 2 months ago. 10th March 2018
  • Posted: 2 months ago. 7th March 2018
Expired
22 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Get your hands on a free copy of The Endless Beach

Expired Win Get your hands on a free copy of The Endless Beach

Closer is giving away 20 copies of the Sunday Times Bestseller, The Endless Beach by Jenny Colgan.

  • Expired: 2 months ago. 3rd March 2018
  • Posted: 2 months ago. 28th February 2018
Expired
46 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of Rosie Colored Glasses

Expired Win Claim a free copy of Rosie Colored Glasses

Closer has 20 copies of Rosie Coloured Glasses by Brianna Wolfson to giveaway. A bittersweet novel about how the most meaningful love can last a lifetime, Rosie Coloured Glasses is Little Miss Sunshine meets About a Boy.

  • Expired: 2 months ago. 3rd March 2018
  • Posted: 2 months ago. 27th February 2018
Expired
22 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of The Cloak of Feathers

Expired Win Claim a free copy of The Cloak of Feathers

Primary Times is giving away 10 copies of the novel The Cloak of Feathers by Nigel Quinlan. The Cloak of Feathers is a magical adventure filled with myth, mischief and misunderstandings, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and…

  • Expired: 2 months ago. 1st March 2018
  • Posted: 3 months ago. 24th February 2018
Expired
39 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Watch

Expired Free Watch "Red Sparrow" for free

Get a free ticket to one of the most eagerly anticipated films of the year, 'Red Sparrow' featuring Jennifer Lawrence. There are screenings all across the country so there's bound to be a showing near you.

  • Expired: 2 months ago. 1st March 2018
  • Posted: 3 months ago. 22nd February 2018
Expired
33 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free Lee Kum Kee goodies

Win Free Lee Kum Kee goodies

You can now get your hands on a free Panda soft toy, Lee Kum Kee Cooking Sauces, and a whole host of other goodies, just by signing up to their newsletter.

  • Posted: 3 months ago. 21st February 2018
Get Freebie
98 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of The Little Angel

Expired Win Claim a free copy of The Little Angel

Here is your chance to secure a free copy of the riveting and heart-warming new saga from bestselling author Rosie Goodwin. Yours currently has 62 copies of this novel to give away on their website.

  • Expired: 2 months ago. 3rd March 2018
  • Posted: 3 months ago. 16th February 2018
Expired
54 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Claim a free copy of It Started with a Tweet

Expired Win Claim a free copy of It Started with a Tweet

To celebrate the publication of It Started with a Tweet by Anna Bell, Stylist has teamed up with Bonnier Zaffre to offer 150 copies of her new novel, and one lucky winner will also win a digital detox session with the Digital…

  • Expired: 3 months ago. 15th February 2018
  • Posted: 3 months ago. 9th February 2018
Expired
29 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Pick up a free copy of Plant Power

Expired Win Pick up a free copy of Plant Power

Healthy has 20 copies of the book Plant Power by Jessica Murnane up for grabs. In this book, the author shares her know-how on plant-based eating, guiding you through plant-based living, with lifestyle tips and tricks, and…

  • Expired: 3 months ago. 13th February 2018
  • Posted: 3 months ago. 7th February 2018
Expired
54 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Get a free copy of The Chilbury Ladies' Choir

Expired Win Get a free copy of The Chilbury Ladies' Choir

To celebrate the publication of the paperback of The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir by Jennifer Ryan, Prima is giving away free copies of the book to 32 lucky readers. Charming and poignant, this is a novel of wartime gumption…

  • Expired: 3 months ago. 11th February 2018
  • Posted: 3 months ago. 6th February 2018
Expired
38 Points
  • Up
  • Down