Books & Film

If you are looking for free books or any freebies related to movies and film, then you have come to the right place. Enjoy the different genres of free books and films we post. If you know about any freebies relating to books or film, then please feel free to let us know.

Grab a free copy of Nick Clark Windo's The Feed

Expired Win Grab a free copy of Nick Clark Windo's The Feed

Caboodle is giving 100 Caboodlers the chance to read Nick Clark Windo's gripping post-apocalyptic thriller The Feed before it's out next year.

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 17th November 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 11th November 2017
Expired
96 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win a gift for you & your friend with Pan Macmillan

Expired Win Win a gift for you & your friend with Pan Macmillan

To celebrate the paperback publication of Joanna Trollope’s No.1 bestselling novel, City of Friends, Joanna Trollope, Bloom & Wild and Whittard of Chelsea have teamed up to celebrate female friendship. 10 winners…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 22nd November 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 10th November 2017
Expired
103 Points
  • Up
  • Down
100 free copies of This Is How It Ends

Expired Win 100 free copies of This Is How It Ends

Caboole is giving 100 lucky Caboodlers the chance to read Eva Dolan’s gritty, urban standalone thriller, This is How it Ends, before it is out next year. Enter this competition on Caboodle, you cam also read a sample chapter…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 20th October 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 16th October 2017
Expired
135 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free copies of Supersaurs: Raptors of Paradise

Expired Win Free copies of Supersaurs: Raptors of Paradise

Mumsnet has 50 free copies of Supersaurs: Raptors of Paradise to give away on their website. Supersaurs: Raptors of Paradise, Book 1 in the six-part series, is illustrated throughout with magnificent black-and-white artwork,…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 17th October 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 11th October 2017
Expired
117 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free Liam Loves Escalators book

Free Free Liam Loves Escalators book

'Liam Loves Escalators' is the new instalment in the 'Liam Loves' safety series of fun, free and educational books from LEIA (the Lift & Escalator Industry Association). Join Liam in his latest adventure as he learns…

  • Posted: 1 year ago. 6th October 2017
Get Freebie
200 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win a Divine chocolate hamper & A Question of Trust book

Expired Win Win a Divine chocolate hamper & A Question of Trust book

Caboodle is giving away 5 signed copies of Penny Vincenzi's A Question of Trust and a Divine chocolate hamper. A Question of Trust is vintage Penny Vincenzi: rich with characters, life-changing decisions, glamour, love, desire…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 6th October 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 3rd October 2017
Expired
125 Points
  • Up
  • Down
100 free copies of Sensation

Expired Win 100 free copies of Sensation

Bestselling author Isabel Losada brings her blend of humour, curiosity and honesty to the still-taboo subject of sexuality in her new book, Sensation. To celebrate the release of Sensation, Emerald Street is giving 100 lucky…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 29th September 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 22nd September 2017
Expired
122 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Hungry Horse food freebies

Expired Free Hungry Horse food freebies

Hungry Horse has a ton of deals for us throughout the week, including discounts and freebies. Today you can get a starter or dessert for free when you order any Big Plate Special. They also have a great freebie for this weekend,…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 28th August 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 24th August 2017
Expired
157 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win a bundle of children's poetry books

Expired Win Win a bundle of children's poetry books

National Poetry Day is taking place on 28 September and there is a great book bundle that is being given away as part of the celebration. The book bundle includes 8 new poetry books recommended for children and young people.

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 1st September 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 17th August 2017
Expired
142 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win an iPad mini & a book bundle

Win Win an iPad mini & a book bundle

With this great prize from Penguin, you can read all your favorite stories on paperback and on your iPad. By joining this competition, you can win a fantastic collection of 6 top Puffin reads, plus an iPad mini.

  • Posted: 1 year ago. 25th July 2017
Get Freebie
191 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win a tech bundle from Capital FM

Expired Win Win a tech bundle from Capital FM

Dunkirk is set to be the biggest blockbuster event of the summer. It comes to cinemas on July 21, and Capital FM is giving us the chance to win two IMAX tickets to see the film, as well as some amazing tech prizes - including…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 17th July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 14th July 2017
Expired
240 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win a set of Jane Foster books

Expired Win Win a set of Jane Foster books

Only a few hours left to participate in this competition from Jojo Maman Bebe. They are giving away a set of 6 Jane Foster books worth over £40. Jane Foster’s beautiful, bold board books are beloved by children and make…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 8th July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 7th July 2017
Expired
149 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win Ambrosia Freebies

Expired Win Win Ambrosia Freebies

Ambrosia has turned 100 this year, giving you the chance to win 1 of 100 of their give-aways. This July, they have a number of great freebies including Ambrosia aprons, custard and pudding books, a BBQ set, a mountain bike,…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 1st August 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 5th July 2017
Expired
178 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win the complete Lollies Awards 2017 shortlist

Expired Win Win the complete Lollies Awards 2017 shortlist

Get ready for your sides to split and your ribs to be tickled, because the Lollies Award 2017 shortlist has been revealed - and you could win the complete set. Book Trust has gotten a hold of this book bundle and they are…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 18th July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 30th June 2017
Expired
132 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win Independent Bookshop Week shortlists with Caboodle

Expired Win Win Independent Bookshop Week shortlists with Caboodle

National Book Tokens is excited to celebrate this year's Independent Bookshop Week Book Awards. There are three awards — adult, children's fiction and picture books — and they've got 10 sets of each shortlist to give…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 21st July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 24th June 2017
Expired
148 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win a SONY Smart TV and Harlots boxset

Expired Win Win a SONY Smart TV and Harlots boxset

To celebrate the release of Harlots on DVD and Digital Download, GLAMOUR has teamed up with SONY to offer you the chance to win a DVD boxset and 43” ultra 4K smart TV to watch it on.

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 10th July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 20th June 2017
Expired
143 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE

Expired Free Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE

gofobo has several movie passes to giveaway to those who want to watch this movie for free.

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 26th June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 19th June 2017
Expired
132 Points
  • Up
  • Down
70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay

Expired Free 70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay

Win The Farm Girl’s Dream by Eileen Ramsay – perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Rita Bradshaw and Kitty Neale.

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 8th July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 17th June 2017
Expired
151 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens

Expired Free Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone turns 20 this month and, as part of the celebrations, Caboodle is excited to announce the launch of four personalised Hogwarts House gift cards. They're giving away 20 of these Harry…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 12th July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 16th June 2017
Expired
149 Points
  • Up
  • Down