Books & Film

If you are looking for free books or any freebies related to movies and film, then you have come to the right place. Enjoy the different genres of free books and films we post. If you know about any freebies relating to books or film, then please feel free to let us know.

Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE

Expired Free Free screening of A MAN CALLED OVE

gofobo has several movie passes to giveaway to those who want to watch this movie for free.

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 26th June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 19th June 2017
Expired
123 Points
  • Up
  • Down
70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay

Expired Free 70 free copies of the novel, The Farm Girl's Dream by Eileen Ramsay

Win The Farm Girl’s Dream by Eileen Ramsay – perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Rita Bradshaw and Kitty Neale.

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 8th July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 17th June 2017
Expired
140 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens

Expired Free Win 1 of 20 Harry Potter Hogwarts House personalised National Book Tokens

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone turns 20 this month and, as part of the celebrations, Caboodle is excited to announce the launch of four personalised Hogwarts House gift cards. They're giving away 20 of these Harry…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 12th July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 16th June 2017
Expired
142 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win an epic bundle with Wonder Woman

Expired Win Win an epic bundle with Wonder Woman

The story of the world’s greatest warrior finally comes to the big screen in Patty Jenkins’ epic action-adventure Wonder Woman and Entertainment Focus is giving us the chance to win an awesome merchandise bundle, including…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 16th June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 9th June 2017
Expired
140 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free Screening of Baby Driver

Expired Free Free Screening of Baby Driver

A young getaway driver who relies on the beat of his personal soundtrack to be the best in the game, but after being coerced into working for a crime boss, he must face the music when a doomed heist threatens his life, love…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 22nd June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 6th June 2017
Expired
124 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win 1 of 5 bedtime bundles from Disney

Expired Free Win 1 of 5 bedtime bundles from Disney

To celebrate Disney Book Week Disney has a selection of perfect bedtime bundles to give away. Make bedtime reading magical with either Cars, Disney Princess, Finding Dory or even Frozen. Each bundle contains eight titles…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 1st July 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 5th June 2017
Expired
181 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win a signed copy of The Pearl Thief and a Pandora Grand Pearl Ring with Caboodle

Expired Win Win a signed copy of The Pearl Thief and a Pandora Grand Pearl Ring with Caboodle

Pandora Grand Pearl Ringrom the author of Code Name Verity comes a mystery with all the suspense of an Agatha Christie and the intrigue of Downton Abbey. One lucky Caboodler will win a signed copy of Elizabeth Wein's evocative…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 23rd June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 1st June 2017
Expired
181 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free ODEON Family Cinema Vouchers

Expired Free Free ODEON Family Cinema Vouchers

Ella's Kitchen has teamed up with their friends at ODEON to give away 100 family vouchers. A great freebie for everyone.

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 26th June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 30th May 2017
Expired
235 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free screening of Gifted

Expired Free Free screening of Gifted

Frank Adler (Chris Evans) is a single man raising a child prodigy - his spirited young niece Mary (Mckenna Grace) - in a coastal town in Florida. Frank's plans for a normal school life for Mary are foiled when the seven-year-old’s…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 5th June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 29th May 2017
Expired
139 Points
  • Up
  • Down
WIN 1 of 15 VQ Monty Digital DAB Radios

Expired Win WIN 1 of 15 VQ Monty Digital DAB Radios

FS has teamed up with VQ, a multi-award winning British audio brand, to give us the chance to win one of 15 Monty DAB radios. Winners will be able to choose between real oak or walnut wood finish. Monty features Digital &…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 20th June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 20th May 2017
Expired
194 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win 1 of 10 copies of Guess How Much I Love You 20th Anniversary Book

Expired Win Win 1 of 10 copies of Guess How Much I Love You 20th Anniversary Book

For over two decades Guess How Much I Love You has captured the deep and tender bond between parent and child. Sam McBratney’s timeless, endearing story of Big and Little Nutbrown Hare, beautifully rendered in Anita Jeram’s…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 7th June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 19th May 2017
Expired
136 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win an iPad and a full set of 'The Clifton Chronicles'

Expired Win Win an iPad and a full set of 'The Clifton Chronicles'

To celebrate the paperback release of This Was A Man, the thrilling conclusion to 'The Clifton Chronicles' by Jeffrey Archer Jazz FM is giving us the chance to win an iPad plus a full set of all 7 paperbacks from the best-selling…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 29th May 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 18th May 2017
Expired
224 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free screening of Baywatch

Expired Free Free screening of Baywatch

BAYWATCH follows devoted lifeguard Mitch Buchanan (Johnson) as he butts heads with a brash new recruit (Efron). Together, they uncover a local criminal plot that threatens the future of the Bay.

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 24th May 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 17th May 2017
Expired
130 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win the covetable Clara Occasional Chair from Rose & Grey

Expired Win Win the covetable Clara Occasional Chair from Rose & Grey

To celebrate Emerald Street’s Book Month, Rose & Grey are giving away a covetable Clara Occasional Chair from their new range of sofas and armchairs. This beautifully crafted chair features an incredibly comfortable…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 8th June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 16th May 2017
Expired
155 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win the greatest goody bag in the Whoniverse

Expired Win Win the greatest goody bag in the Whoniverse

Celebrate the greatest mash-up in the Whoniverse, with this exclusive Dr. Men bundle. One lucky winner will receive a copy of Dr. First, Dr. Fourth, Dr. Eleventh, plus a signed copy of Dr. Twelfth by Michelle Gomez. If that…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 30th May 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 16th May 2017
Expired
112 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win a Kate Spade bag and a Kindle with Modern Lovers

Expired Win Win a Kate Spade bag and a Kindle with Modern Lovers

To celebrate Emerald Street Book Month they've teamed up with Penguin Books and Modern Lovers, this summer’s hottest paperback from the author of New York Times-bestselling The Vacationers. One lucky winner will receive…

  • Expired: 1 year ago. 8th June 2017
  • Posted: 1 year ago. 15th May 2017
Expired
233 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Win one of 100 hardback copies of The Futures

Free Win one of 100 hardback copies of The Futures

Emerald Street has teamed up with Penguin books to offer Emerald Street readers the chance to win one of 100 copies of The Futures in hardback.

  • Posted: 1 year ago. 13th May 2017
Get Freebie
217 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free tickets to watch, Max 2: White House Hero

Free Free tickets to watch, Max 2: White House Hero

Duty calls again, and our hero dog Max returns to action in "Max 2: White House Hero." His new assignment brings him to Washington, D.C. to serve on the U.S. president's Secret Service detail.

  • Posted: 1 year ago. 11th May 2017
Get Freebie
216 Points
  • Up
  • Down
100 free copies of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

Free 100 free copies of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine is one of 2017’s most highly anticipated debut novels and we’re giving you the chance to win 1 of 100 copies as part of Emerald Street's book month.

  • Posted: 1 year ago. 11th May 2017
Get Freebie
183 Points
  • Up
  • Down
Free Kids Book Box

Free Free Kids Book Box

Enrich your child's education & keep storytelling magical with a monthly box of handpicked books, ages 0-11. Get a free Kids Book Box from Bookabees.

  • Posted: 1 year ago. 9th May 2017
Get Freebie
292 Points
  • Up
  • Down